top of page
Search

Jane- week 2, life’s heating up


May 9th, dear diary omg so the last entry was something else wasn’t it. I jumped on google this morning and shit I felt so ashamed of myself as I typed it, I peed on him last night, help! And while a few kinky posts of golden showers did pop up, it was just mostly results of don’t stress, it wasn’t pee you just squirted. Seriously wtf, I squirted on him? Explains why he was turned on by my “pee” hahaha. Anyway I better head to work soon but I’m thinking I might try my luck with a dating app, the girls suggest tinder, I’ll look into it tomorrow.


May 10th, time to tinder! Ok so let’s fill in my details, name, age blah, blah, bio, fuck what do I write about myself? I want love, had sex twice and apparently I’m a squirter when fucked right? Omg that’s not even funny, now focus! Bio.... “20 years old, fun loving, likes walks on the beach...” oh fuck me delete, so dull. Ok try agin “ 20 years old, single and ready to mingle. I’m keen to try new things and meet new people. Looking for friendships and hopefully one day a partner” that will do, who knows I might make new friends to go travel with that also are keen for new adventures.


May 11th, my tinder has been going off! Why the fuck did I write try new things, I meant travel, foods not bondage and weird shit. This one guy sends me this photo of his dick and then one of a big dildo in his arse, like wtf kind of dating app have the girls suggested I sign up to? Maybe I should just delete it? No I’ll give it another go.


May 12th, JohnnyBgood is his user name and I like what I see, swipe him! Ping, shit that was quick he messaged me already. He is sweet not talking filth just asking about my day, I like him already! We chatted for hours before he asked to catch up for Netflix and chill. That sounds perfect, I’d love to make new friends to just hang out with and watch movies and relax, so I’m going to his house tomorrow night.


May 13th, heading over to Johnnys house shortly for a movie night, wonder what to wear? Something casual should be fine to sit around movie watching, should I take some TV snacks? Maybe I’ll take some wine and a bag of chips? Ok diary wish me luck, I’ll let you know how it goes tomorrow.


216 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page